Paul Heaston

I know I’m not a art critical but this artist is a completely different artist. I found him on tumblr and his art hit me, and I was literally crazy to check out more, when I did I couldn’t believe what I was seeing. With a pen and a paper this guy created an hole world, with a self atmosphere, he gave felling to his drawings.

sapanoramafrontpage

And I saw a naked girl sleeping, and I thought ‘this is the kind of guy I should date’. I don’t know but I just felt I was seeing the Titanic draw again and I pictured myself as Rose and my lover was Jack. It’s funny but it awake love in my heart, in some way.

11575469536_6a3b2e0dc511413141365_ed6421866c 

 image source

Deixe um comentário

