Espadrilles Chanel

This is not a specific trend, it’s not new, but apparently it came to stay. Clearly Sir Lagerfeld made another piece of gold. Girls all over the world are using and not only on summer, but there are looks for all the four seasons. Being honest I wasn’t a big fan of this new trend, but my mom was crazy for a pair, so I went to thousands of Chanel stores trying to find it, and one day, we succeeded. I was curious, everyone was buying it, so I tried it out. Oh My, it was just like heaven, I felt like I belonged with those shoes. Well, it was a little expensive so I couldn’t buy it, but my mom did, and she wears it all the time, so there is no age or season limit, create and adventure yourself with this pair of glorious shoes.

2red chanel alpargatas chanel-espadrilles Screen Shot 2014-02-10 at 21.27.55 Screen Shot 2014-02-10 at 21.28.06

Deixe um comentário

