Emily Hay

17 yeas ago, in Bedfordshire, England was born a genius. A girl who is such a creative and gifted person, her drawings are special and beautifully drawn. It is a honour to post about her and be able to ask her personally by tumblr.

Currently she is studying Fine Art, English Literature, Maths and Chemistry at A level.

According to Emily “In terms of what I choose to draw, it is pretty much whatever I feel like drawing. Tumblr is such a great creative resource and if you ever run dry on ideas, research some good tumblr websites and find photographs or quotes of anything that takes your fancy. I usually use collaboration of images when I want to draw something with precision. But I usually just find an image and alter it with my imagination. I am looking into creating prints and selling my artwork, if you are interested please keep following and I will update you when I know a bit more.”

To find her artwork check-out her tumblr ! You won’t regret it !

tumblr_mooxztMS641swai75o1_500 tumblr_mooy0uALr01swai75o1_500 tumblr_myvxnbUx9u1swai75o1_500 tumblr_n0wovttLt71swai75o1_500 tumblr_n085xbZFtY1swai75o1_500

Deixe um comentário

