Herman Ze German

featured_herman_ze_german

Like I said before I was in London a few weeks ago, and I was searching for a great Hot Dog restaurant. Than I headed myself into the Londoner website and I found this place called Herman Ze German, she said it was the most amazing hot dog she have ever ate, and well I had to prove this theory.

Screen Shot 2014-07-01 at 12.05.50

The easiest way to find the place is going with the tube to the Embankment Station and from there, you just have to keep straight to the Villers Street and right next to L’ulivo. It is quite simple.

slideshow-sausages-3

I’ve ordered the Hot Dog, of course, my mother and father ordered a “Schni-Po-Sa” that is like a pork beef a milanese with salad and chips. It’s good but no one makes a better milanese than the italians so it’s better to stick with the german sausage. hahaha.

IMG_20131126_143205

herman-ze-german

But in this place everything you order is great and to drink, they have a special session of drinks from the house, it’s worth the try !

6424075077_2cc4465412_z

It is located at

19 Villiers Street
London
WC2N 6NE

for mor info click here.

hermanzegermansoho-10794-d3qyHuQzjA2HAVV8FprAam

Deixe um comentário

